Contact Us

Emens Wolper Jacobs & Jasin Law Firm

One Easton Oval, Suite 550
Columbus, Ohio 43219
Directions

Phone: 614.414.0888
Fax: 614.414.0898

St. Clairsville Location

250 West Main Street
Suite A1
St. Clairsville, Ohio 43950
Directions

Phone: (740) 238-5400
Fax: (740) 695-9551

Attorney Contacts

Dick Emens
Email: demens@ewjjlaw.com

Beatrice Wolper
Email: bwolper@ewjjlaw.com

Sean Jacobs
Email: sjacobs@ewjjlaw.com

Kelly Jasin
Email: kjasin@ewjjlaw.com

Heidi Kemp
Email: hkemp@ewjjlaw.com

Todd Kildow
Email: tkildow@ewjjlaw.com

Cody Smith
Email: csmith@ewjjlaw.com